home  |  the band  |  listen  |  contact  |  calendar  |  photos  |  video/dvd  |  catalog  |  links

Our New DVD is Now Available!


Price: $15.00 (includes shipping).

For information on ordering by mail, please write to us at info@artieball.com.

click image for larger view

click image for larger view


Our first DVD is now available for your viewing and listening pleasure. This performance was filmed at the Sanctuary in Watkinsville, Georgia on November 24, 2003.

 1. Prelude
 2. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
 3. Lulu's Back In Town
 4. Introduction
 5. S'posin'
 6. Give Papa One Smile
 7. Say It With A Kiss
 8. Whose Honey Are You?
 9. Oh, Lady Be Good
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. Arkansas
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. Find Out What He Likes
14. Joint Is Jumpin'
15. Sweet Safronia
16. Baby Brown
17. The Way That You Play
18. Get Some Cash For Your Trash
19. Fly Me To The Moon
20. Flat Foot Floogie
21. Lounging At The Waldorf

Video Clip